And He will lift up a standard for the nations and assemble the banished ones of Israel, and will gather the dispersed of Judah from the four corners of the earth. Isaiah 11:12

Speaker Engagements

To schedule Rev. Roy for your church, please e-mail info@ezracanada.org

Ezra Canada – Speaking Schedule

Rev. Roy Trepanier, Executive Director, Ezra Canada

 

Sunday, Sept 22, 2019 10:00am Service
Living Hope Fellowship, 52 Brian Ave, Angus, Ontario LOM 1B3, Pastor Marius & Charlene Goguen, (705) 424-9080

Sunday, Sept 8, 2019 10:00am Service
Faith Alive Christian Center, 3595 Nashua Dr. Mississauga, ON, Pastor Lennox S. John, 905-673-8753

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 11:00am Service
Chatham Christian Center, 181 Lacroix St., Chatham, ON N7M 2V3, Pastor Paul McPhail, 519-351-2882

Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00pm Service
In Christ Alone Ministries, 5920 Atlantic Dr., Mississauga, ON  L4W 1N6, Pastor Derek Ramkisoon, 416-318-9565

Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:30am Service
Gilead Fellowship, 2 Downes Ave, Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0, Pastor Larry Snyder (Catherine), 613-476-2622

Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:00am Service
Mohawk Pentecostal Church, 1984 York Rd, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON, Deseronto, ON  K0K 1X0, Pastor David Bowbeer, (613) 396-5329, c-613-849-1392

Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00am Service (being rescheduled to a future date)
Faith Chapel Christian Center, 367 Delaware Ave. North Bay, ON P1B 8M9, Pastor Byron Jones, 1-705-845-5033

Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:30am Service
Friends of Jesus Christ, 181 Nugget Ave. Scarborough, ON M1S 3B1, Pastor Teck Uy, 416-335-8829

Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:30pm Service
Faith Gospel Tabernacle, 140-142 Salvation Rd. Brampton, ON. L7A OW7, Pastor John Williamson, 905-459-4673

Sunday, April 14, 2019 11:00am Service
Bethel Pentecostal Assembly, 500 Central Ave. Fort Erie, ON L2A 3V1, Pastor Stan Bursey, 905-871-4640, 905-246-1620 cell

Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:00am Service
Hope for Tomorrow Foursquare, 169 the West Mall, Etobicoke, ON M9C 1C2, Pastor Elizabeth Umana

Sunday, March 31, 2019 11:00am Service
Faithful Remnant Pentecostal Church, 96 Shorncliffe Rd., Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5K5, Pastor Abel Casillas, 416-736-1322

Sunday, March 24, 2019 11:00am Service
Christ Apostolic Church of God, 425 Eddystone Ave. #4, North York, ON, Pastor Benjamin Osagbaekoe, 416-939-1062

Rescheduled to April 7, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019 11:00am Service
Hope for Tomorrow Foursquare, 169 the West Mall, Etobicoke, ON M9C 1C2, Pastor Elizabeth Umana

Rev. Rick and Elaine Bedard, Western Ontario
Ryan and Mary Pearce, Southern Ontario
Rev. Mathew and Beena Thomas, Greater Toronto Area

Contact Ezra Canada

Station Caledon East, P. O. Box 196. Caledon East, On. L7C 3L9

Toll free (855) 848-5588

Get in touch. Call, email, or message.

10 + 13 =

Share This